Bath & North East Somerset incidents

Crews tackle chip pan fire Thursday 05 July 2018 - 12:02
Man rescued from river Thursday 28 June 2018 - 20:00
Summer house fire spreads to nearby gardens Tuesday 26 June 2018 - 16:16
Male in his 90s rescued from property Wednesday 20 June 2018 - 5:35
Investigation launched after man loses his life in Bath fire Monday 16 April 2018 - 0:13
Two rescued after car and van collide at Chew Stoke Tuesday 09 January 2018 - 8:08
Cow rescued from milking parlour Sunday 24 December 2017 - 9:19
Kitchen fire claims the life of pet dog Thursday 30 November 2017 - 8:47
Crews called after car overturns Wednesday 29 November 2017 - 19:13
Flooding affecting block of flats Monday 20 November 2017 - 10:16