Bath & North East Somerset incidents

Fire destroys caravan and mini bus Sunday 05 February 2017 - 4:11
Two vehicle collision on Bristol Road Monday 09 January 2017 - 17:21
Van destroyed by fire in Twerton Sunday 08 January 2017 - 0:45
House fire in Bath Tuesday 03 January 2017 - 21:46
Crews winch Land Rover Discovery to safety Wednesday 28 December 2016 - 15:59
Kitchen fire at Keynsham house on Christmas day Sunday 25 December 2016 - 13:01
Dog rescued from Bath football stand by crews Thursday 22 December 2016 - 21:00
Three children rescued by firefighters from Keynsham flat fire Monday 05 December 2016 - 22:37
Two cars burnt out on driveway Thursday 01 December 2016 - 3:26
Crews tackle fire at Radstock scrapyard Friday 18 November 2016 - 11:15