Bath & North East Somerset incidents

List of articles in category Bath & North East Somerset incidents
Title Published Date
Crews called to domestic garage fire Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 17:13
Accidental bracken fire in Chew Magna Wednesday 27 February 2019 - 13:47
RTC involving car and motorbike Tuesday 19 February 2019 - 14:07
Deliberate fire in derelict building Tuesday 12 February 2019 - 13:52
Male casualty treated for smoke inhalation Tuesday 05 February 2019 - 0:14
Kitchen fire out on arrival Thursday 31 January 2019 - 19:07
Woman conveyed to hospital following road traffic collision Monday 14 January 2019 - 8:03
One casualty led to safety by firefighters Sunday 13 January 2019 - 4:44
Two casualties rescued from road traffic collision Thursday 10 January 2019 - 9:40
Accidental vehicle fire Tuesday 08 January 2019 - 0:47