Bath & North East Somerset incidents

Kitchen fire in Bath restaurant Monday 29 February 2016 - 10:29
Crews called to Lansdown road traffic collision Wednesday 24 February 2016 - 16:02
Injured buzzard rescued from riverbank Tuesday 23 February 2016 - 12:43
Barn fire in Hinton Blewett Thursday 18 February 2016 - 14:49
Small kitchen fire in Keynsham Monday 15 February 2016 - 18:58
Small kitchen fire attended by crews Wednesday 13 January 2016 - 19:24
Tealight to blame for Bath fire Saturday 09 January 2016 - 19:08
Man rescued from riverbank in Bath Thursday 07 January 2016 - 1:59
Male rescued following two-car RTC Saturday 02 January 2016 - 22:52
Family rescued from stricken canal boat Friday 01 January 2016 - 14:53