Bath & North East Somerset incidents

List of articles in category Bath & North East Somerset incidents
Title Published Date
Pets rescued from house fire Saturday 14 November 2015 - 18:45
Barn fire near Bath attended Thursday 05 November 2015 - 10:13
Female rescued from under bus Wednesday 21 October 2015 - 11:21
Crews tackle barn fire Sunday 18 October 2015 - 1:16
Man helped from bank of the River Avon Wednesday 14 October 2015 - 3:53
Man rescued from river in Bath Tuesday 15 September 2015 - 1:53
Cow rescued from Kelston Marina Tuesday 25 August 2015 - 22:45
Two people rescued from house fire Sunday 16 August 2015 - 5:41
Sunlight on mirror starts fire Saturday 15 August 2015 - 11:25
Man lifted to safety from basement Tuesday 11 August 2015 - 4:10