Bristol incidents

Multiple crews called to a fire at a derelict property Thursday 28 December 2017 - 19:25
Electrical substation fire Tuesday 26 December 2017 - 15:30
Urban Search and Rescue team assist staff at Bristol airport Friday 22 December 2017 - 11:40
Crews tackling Bedminster garage fire Thursday 07 December 2017 - 12:49
Firefighters rescue man from lift shaft Friday 01 December 2017 - 12:52
Crews tackling Southmead house fire Monday 20 November 2017 - 9:38
Two taken to hospital after cleaning products mixed Thursday 19 October 2017 - 18:26
Scrapyard fire tackled by crews Thursday 05 October 2017 - 12:09
Three HGVs involved in serious collision on M5 Tuesday 03 October 2017 - 3:05
Lawrence Weston flat fire tackled by crews Tuesday 19 September 2017 - 11:37