North Somerset incidents

Crews tackle fire involving sheds Wednesday 18 June 2014 - 0:58
Hovercraft mobilised in beach search Friday 13 June 2014 - 14:59
Teenager rescued from cliff-edge RTC Tuesday 03 June 2014 - 0:03
Flat fire attended by crews Monday 02 June 2014 - 13:25
Man rescued from mud Thursday 29 May 2014 - 15:59
Ruby the horse rescued from ditch Friday 02 May 2014 - 7:47
Crews tackle fire at vehicle workshop Tuesday 29 April 2014 - 10:50
Woman rescued from car on its side Thursday 17 April 2014 - 11:26
Crews tackle shed fire at tourist attraction Monday 14 April 2014 - 17:06
Crews called in to tackle barn fire Thursday 27 March 2014 - 13:46