North Somerset incidents

List of articles in category North Somerset incidents
Title Published Date
Oil tanker assisted in RTC Saturday 24 January 2015 - 9:30
Three assisted by firefighters after RTC Friday 23 January 2015 - 17:37
Candles cause house fire in Pill Saturday 03 January 2015 - 22:35
Crews tackle barn fire Wednesday 31 December 2014 - 20:39
Man in his 90s rescued from fire by neighbour in 80s Wednesday 24 December 2014 - 12:33
Five car fires in same road investigated Tuesday 25 November 2014 - 3:54
Firefighters rescue two people from RTC Friday 14 November 2014 - 6:20
Crews tackle fire in pub kitchen Saturday 08 November 2014 - 10:14
Two people rescued from house fire Wednesday 05 November 2014 - 21:14
Pony rescued from water-filled ditch Tuesday 07 October 2014 - 13:49