North Somerset incidents

Woman rescued from car after RTC in Portishead Tuesday 18 August 2015 - 12:24
Two cut free from van following collision Monday 10 August 2015 - 22:14
Crews tackle kitchen fire Saturday 08 August 2015 - 13:09
Teenager lowered to safety following cliff rescue Monday 03 August 2015 - 19:39
Horse rescued by firefighters Tuesday 07 July 2015 - 6:02
Electrical fire starts at Nailsea home Tuesday 30 June 2015 - 12:20
Man assisted by hovercraft crew Monday 29 June 2015 - 20:33
Overloaded sockets cause house fire Friday 19 June 2015 - 13:17
Fire damages homes in housing development Thursday 11 June 2015 - 22:11
Crews tackle kitchen fire Saturday 06 June 2015 - 18:39