North Somerset incidents

Man assisted by hovercraft crew Monday 29 June 2015 - 20:33
Overloaded sockets cause house fire Friday 19 June 2015 - 13:17
Fire damages homes in housing development Thursday 11 June 2015 - 22:11
Crews tackle kitchen fire Saturday 06 June 2015 - 18:39
Woman rescued from kitchen fire Friday 05 June 2015 - 22:29
Health club evacuated following leak Monday 18 May 2015 - 10:20
Crews rescue Pony from ditch Sunday 17 May 2015 - 8:09
Two taken to hospital after kitchen fire Saturday 09 May 2015 - 18:43
Crews tackle fire in disused hotel Friday 01 May 2015 - 1:24
Man rescued from forklift cab Wednesday 29 April 2015 - 9:43