North Somerset incidents

Crews prevent fire from spreading in teaching kitchen Friday 27 February 2015 - 7:15
Fire crews tackle static caravan blaze Tuesday 17 February 2015 - 18:05
Firefighters rescue cow from slurry pit Monday 16 February 2015 - 16:48
Woman rescued from Bleadon RTC Friday 06 February 2015 - 9:49
Neighbour rescued three people from fire Thursday 05 February 2015 - 5:14
Crews deal with barn fire Wednesday 04 February 2015 - 20:27
Crews tackle house in Pill Tuesday 03 February 2015 - 12:26
Oil tanker assisted in RTC Saturday 24 January 2015 - 9:30
Three assisted by firefighters after RTC Friday 23 January 2015 - 17:37
Candles cause house fire in Pill Saturday 03 January 2015 - 22:35