South Gloucestershire incidents

120 tonnes of straw allowed to burn Wednesday 01 August 2018 - 21:45
Woman taken to hospital following kitchen fire Monday 16 July 2018 - 17:11
Three casualties treated following chemical spillage Thursday 12 July 2018 - 9:29
Firefighters tackle manhole fire Tuesday 10 July 2018 - 8:19
Woman rescued from car Monday 09 July 2018 - 8:17
Play equipment destroyed by fire Sunday 24 June 2018 - 16:49
Tumble dryer fire leads to safety advice Thursday 07 June 2018 - 19:25
Four houses affected by fire in Yate Thursday 17 May 2018 - 17:17
Crews tackled house fire in Stoke Gifford Tuesday 30 January 2018 - 13:20
Large warehouse fire in Yate Tuesday 24 October 2017 - 13:34