South Gloucestershire incidents

Washing machine sparks fire Tuesday 26 August 2014 - 0:14
Female cut free from RTC Monday 11 August 2014 - 9:01
Man freed from car after collision Friday 11 July 2014 - 6:13
Crews tackle bus on fire Tuesday 17 June 2014 - 15:16
Alarm leads to woman’s rescue from smoke-filled home Tuesday 03 June 2014 - 20:32
Crews tackle fire outside courts Thursday 22 May 2014 - 3:28
Crews rescue pet dog from ledge Wednesday 14 May 2014 - 13:59
Crews deal with fatal RTC Friday 11 April 2014 - 18:16
Man rescued from flat fire Tuesday 01 April 2014 - 21:15
Crews deal with fire in storage unit Tuesday 25 March 2014 - 8:36