North Somerset incidents

List of articles in category North Somerset incidents
Title Published Date
Firefighters called to rescue trapped swan Monday 30 March 2020 - 9:06
Crews mobilised to chimney fire Thursday 26 March 2020 - 21:15
Crews mobilised to deliberate van fire Tuesday 24 March 2020 - 13:55
Crews called to four vehicle RTC Friday 06 March 2020 - 7:06
Crews mobilisied to residential property fire Friday 28 February 2020 - 23:36
Crews rescue woman trapped under car Monday 24 February 2020 - 12:17
Crews mobilised to road traffic collision on M5 Northbound Tuesday 11 February 2020 - 20:34
Crews mobilised to accidental house fire in Nailsea Sunday 02 February 2020 - 16:50
Crews called to deliberate fire at filling station Wednesday 29 January 2020 - 9:21
Male rescued from cave by firefighters and HART Sunday 26 January 2020 - 14:11