North Somerset incidents

List of articles in category North Somerset incidents
Title Published Date
On-call crew mobilised to chimney fire Wednesday 16 October 2019 - 8:43
Crews mobilised to three vehicle RTC Monday 14 October 2019 - 11:54
Three people rescued from flood water Friday 11 October 2019 - 10:09
Crews called to a two vehicle RTC Friday 04 October 2019 - 8:06
Four rescued and 20 people evacuated Friday 20 September 2019 - 3:08
Three people evacuated following workshop fire Thursday 19 September 2019 - 2:41
Crews calls to car fire affecting two properties Wednesday 18 September 2019 - 14:17
Crews rescue calf stuck in cattle grid Tuesday 27 August 2019 - 9:06
Crews called to barn fire Friday 23 August 2019 - 14:31
Crews rescue cow from rhine Wednesday 21 August 2019 - 11:48