North Somerset incidents

List of articles in category North Somerset incidents
Title Published Date
Two rescued from mud by hovercraft Tuesday 23 August 2011 - 20:42
Bedroom damaged in fire Monday 15 August 2011 - 9:38
Fire damages pub Tuesday 02 August 2011 - 2:43
Hovercraft training exercise becomes real rescue Tuesday 26 July 2011 - 11:53
Woman cut free from RTC Thursday 07 July 2011 - 18:46
Man rescued from second storey roof Wednesday 06 July 2011 - 3:32
Crews tackle fire in derelict hotel Saturday 25 June 2011 - 22:35
Horse rescued from muddy ditch Thursday 23 June 2011 - 19:02
Two dogs rescued from house fire Monday 20 June 2011 - 15:33
Hovercraft rescues trapped man Friday 17 June 2011 - 0:36