North Somerset incidents

List of articles in category North Somerset incidents
Title Published Date
Workman rescued from roof Tuesday 21 December 2010 - 14:37
Cow rescued from swimming pool Wednesday 10 November 2010 - 14:28
Horse rescued from water-filled ditch Thursday 21 October 2010 - 15:18
Faulty fridge destroys house in blaze Sunday 17 October 2010 - 15:16
Crews tackle large fire at derelict hotel Thursday 30 September 2010 - 15:14
Fridge fumes lead to evacuation of library Wednesday 29 September 2010 - 15:13
Firefighters rescue six people after mini-bus crash Thursday 16 September 2010 - 15:11
Temporary buildings set alight Monday 30 August 2010 - 15:03
Seven injured in RTC Sunday 15 August 2010 - 14:46
Hovercraft called in action Saturday 14 August 2010 - 14:45